Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Leni Irmayasari (leni@d-volt.my.id)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@d-volt.my.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@d-volt.my.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@d-volt.my.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@d-volt.my.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@d-volt.my.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@d-volt.my.id)